EuroMillions Basketball League 2019 playoff format & calendar

EuroMillions Basketball League 2019 playoff format & calendar

Foto Artikel

The 8 best ranked teams at the end of the EuroMillions Basketball League regular season will advance to the playoffs which will be played in the following format.

  • quarterfinals (best of 3): 1-8, 2-7, 3-6, 4-5
  • semifinals (best of 3):
    winner 1-8 plays winner 4-5
    winner 2-7 plays winner 3-6
  • finals (best of 5)

The highest ranked team has homecourt advantage in a series. Underneath are the playoff dates.
 

EuroMillions Basketball League playoffs 2018-2019  
  
Fri 24.05.19  quarterfinals - game 1
  
Sun 26.05.19  quarterfinals - game 2
  
Tue 28.05.19  quarterfinals - game 3*
  
  
Thu 30.05.19  semifinal 1 - game 1
Fri 31.05.19  semifinal 2 -  game 1
Sat 01.06.19  semifinal 1 -  game 2
Sun 02.06.19  semifinal 2 - game 2
Mon 03.06.19  semifinal 1 - game 3*
Tue 04.06.19  semifinal 2 - game 3*
  

Fri 07.06.19  final game 1
  
Sun 09.06.19  final game 2
  
Tue 11.06.19  final game 3
  
Thu 13.06.19  final game 4*
  
Sat 15.06.19  final game 5*
  
* If necessary